logo
contact-us
Contact

MUMBAI

3rd Floor, Ador House,

6, K. Dubash Marg, Mumbai- 400 001.

Tel.: (022) 22855487 / 22880129 / 22852270

Email: mumbai@concernindia.org

 

NEW DELHI

A-52 Amar Colony, Lajpat Nagar IV,

New Delhi – 110 024.

Tel: (011) 26210998 / 26224482

Email: delhi@concernindia.org

 

BENGALURU

2nd Floor, 97 and 98, Coles Road,

Fraser Town, Bangalore – 560 005.

Tel (080) 265703809 / 65703810

Email: bangalore@concernindia.org

 

CHENNAI

2nd Floor New no11,Old no 6/1,

Venkatarathinam Road,

Teynampet, Chennai – 600 018

Tel: (044) 24359790 / 24358429

Email: chennai@concernindia.org

KOLKATA

2/3C Keyatala Road,

Kolkata 700029

Tel : (033) 24198183 / 40030679

Email: kolkata@concernindia.org

 

HYDERABAD

403, Nirman Towers,

East Maradpally,

Hyderabad – 500 026

Tel: (040) 27732950 / 27734936

Email : hyderabad@concernindia.org

PUNE

906 2nd Floor, Sagar Apartments,

BMCC Road, Shivajinagar, Pune – 411004

Tel.: (020) 32343942 / 32419758

Email: pune@concernindia.org



Concern India Foundation is a registered, non-profit, charitable trust that accepts donations through online transfers and cheques only. We request you not to participate in any cash transactions.